ENGLISH TUTOR £15

birmingham Added on : 06/24/2016, Ad ID: 22985

Are you looking for an English tutor? I am starting my MA at UCL in September, and I would love to spend the next three months teaching clients like you or your child.

I have experience in tutoring young and old clients, including children with special learning needs. I graduated in 2013 with a 2.1 in English and Music and have worked as an au pair and English tutor in Paris, and as a teaching assistant in a special needs school in London. CRB check available upon request.

My lessons are suitable for complete beginners to the advanced in English. My lessons are also suitable for school-aged clients who would like an English tutor in the summer holidays.

Lessons will last 60 minutes and will take place at your house. Lessons will cost £15!

Here is an example of how a lesson could work. (Obviously, this is your lesson, so if you would like to spend the whole hour speaking, we can!)

Task 1 Speaking: 15 minutes
Learning objective: learning how to express yourself in a clearer manner

Task 2 Listening: 15 minutes
Learning objective: learning how to pick out key words

Task 3 Writing: 15 minutes
Learning objective: learning how to write concisely

Task 4 Reading: 15 minutes
Learning objective: learning how to read critically


*I will use my own materials and will give you a range of topics to choose from. E.g. sport, politics, food etc.

Thank you! I look forward to hearing from you.

Share Ad: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+

More Items in this Category

Jho

Important Safety Tips:

  1. Care to meet seller at safe location
  2. Make Sure to Check item before buy
  3. Collect the Item and make Payment
  4. Take care to avoid buying a sick pet or dealing with unscrupulous pet dealers